Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Managing Insurance Claims, Policies, and Litigation during COVID-19

April 1, 2020 @ 1:00 pm

Event Navigation

Webinar: Event Cancellation, Work Stoppage, Insurance Recovery and Litigation during COVID-19

Presented by Hays Insurance, Buchalter and Alive Risk.

Join us on Wednesday, April 1st at 2PM Central (3PM Eastern, 1PM Mountain, 12PM Pacific) to discuss issues related to event cancellation, work stoppage, insurance recovery and litigation to assist businesses of all sizes.

Have Questions? Contact: Patrick Gavin or Debbie Spinner

Webinar Replay

 

Details

Date:
April 1, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm

Venue

AZ United States