Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Remote Work & Cyber Resiliency – Practical Solutions for Agents

March 27, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Event Navigation

Webinar: Remote Work & Cyber Resiliency – Practical Solutions for Agents

Presented by Paladin Cyber & All Risks, Ltd. South Central Professional Team.

Join us on Friday, March 27th at 10AM Central (11AM Eastern, 9AM Mountain, 8AM Pacific) to learn how to mitigate cyber risk as employees work from home during the COVID-19 crisis.

Have Questions? Contact your local South Central Region Broker: Jason Hayes, Aaron Ross, Whitney Tabash, Julie Shalley, Pamela Robinson

Webinar Replay

Details

Date:
March 27, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Website:
Registration Link

Venue

AZ United States